Web Hosting
Main Page
Latest News
BBC Somali 1800

BBC Somali 1600

Topic of the week
Mogadishu Links
Somalia (60 - 69)
Somali Links
Chat Room

Djibouti Conference

M.M.Afrah's Books

0rder M. M. Afrah's book
THE GANG RAPE OF A NATION. Mr. Afrah is a skillful writer and innovative storyteller. CLICK HERE FOR THE REVIEWS AND HOW TO ORDER THE BOOK.

Search BBC News


Previous News

Sep-Oct 2004 News
Aug 2004 News
July 2004 News
June 2004 News
May 2004 News
April 2004 News
Mar. 2004 News
Feb. 2004 News
Jan. 2004 News
Dec. 2003 News
Nov. 2003 News
Oct. 2003 News
Oct. 2003 News
Sep. 2003 News
Aug. 2003 News
July 2003 News
June 2003 News
May 2003 News
April 2003 News
March 2003 News
Feb 2003 News
Jan 2003 News
Dec 2002 News
Nov 2002 News
Oct 2002 News
Sep 2002 News
July 2002 News
May 2002 News
April 2002 News
March 2002 News
Feb. 2002 News
Jan 2002 News
Dec 2001 News
Nov 2001 News
Oct 2001 News
Sep 2001 News
Aug 2001 News
June 2001 News
July 2001 News
May 2001 News
April 2001 News
March 2001 News
Feb. 2001 News
Jan. 2001 News
Dec. News
Nov. News
Oct. News
Sept. News
August News
July News
June News
May News
April News
March News
February News
January News

The new Somali cabinet members.


By Banadir.com

The Prime minister of the Somali Republic Mr. Abdiwali Sheikh Ahmed released the List of the Nominated Somali Cabinet Friday Midnight On 17th January 2014 which Consists Of 25 Ministries .

1. Abdullahi Godax Bare for Interior and federalism ministry.
2. Hussein Abdi Halane for Ministry of Finance.
3. Mohamed Sheikh Hassan Hamud for Ministry of Defence.
4. Abdirahman Ducaale Bayle for Ministry of Foreign Affairs and international Cooperation.
5. Abdihakin Hussein Guled For Ministry of National Security

6. Ahmed Mohamed Guraase For Ministry of Education.
7. Yusuf Ali Amin for Ministry of Ports and Sea transportation.
8. Said Abdullahi Mohamed for Ministry Of Planning.
9.Ahmed Mohamed Guraase For Ministry of Education.
10. Farah Sheikh Abdikadir Mohamed for Ministry of justice and Constitution.

11. Mustaf Sheikh Ali Dhuhulow For Ministry of Information.
12. Said Mohamed Qorshel for Ministry of Transport and Aviation.
13. Numan Sheikh Ismail for Ministry of Work and Social Affairs.
14. Mohamed Ibrahim Haji Adan for Ministry of Communication and Post.
15. Abdi Ahmed for Ministry of Agriculture.

16. Khalid Omar Ali for Ministry of Sports.
17. Duale Adan Mohamed for Ministry of Culture and Higher Education.
18. Adan Mohamed Nuur for Ministry of Commerce and industries.
19.Eng Nadiifo Mohamed Osman for Ministry of General Activities and Rebuilding.
20. Khadijo Mohamed Dirie for Ministry of Women and Human rights Development.

21.Mohamed Olow Barow for Ministry of Fishing and Sea Resources.
22. Daud Mohamed Omar for Ministry of Mining.
23. Saalim Aliyow Ibroow for Ministry of Animal, Plants and Pasture Care.
24. General Ahmed Mohamed Mohamud for Ministry of Health.
25. Ridwaan Hirsi Mohamed for Deputy of the Prime Minister and Ministry of Religion Affairs.

Hosted and Developed By The Web Technology

Main Page | Latest News | Reuters News | A. Press News| Washington Post |Contact Us

Copyright 1999 banadir.com  All Rights Reserved


The Centre for Research & Dialogue (CRD)